Preferred Vendors List
By Lance McHan February 03, 2020

Lender

Terry Hess
Manager of the Executive Lending Team
Home Financing Inc – NMLS#– 60506
Cell: 951-816-8610
Website: www.hfiloans.com/terryhess/

Plumbing:

Jimmy Vargo Plumbing
Phone: 209-406-3663

RC Plumbing
Phone: +1 209-952-3204
Website: www.rcplumbingca.com

Flooring

Big Ben’s Flooring

Email: Ben@BigBensFlooring.com
Website: BigBensFlooring.com

Electric Contractor

Boyes Electric
Borin Reyes – Licensed Technician
Phone: 925.364.5757
Email: BReyes@boyeselectricservices.com
Website: BoyesElectricServices.com

General Contractor

Manzo Brothers
Jose Manzo – Licensed Contractor
Phone: 209.645.9933
Website: ManzoBrothers.com

Pest Control

California Pest Control
George Lightle – Major Account Manager
Phone: 209.986.5004
Email: GLightle@calpestcontrol.net
Website: CalPestControl.net

Carpet Cleaning

Speed Dry Carpet Cleaning
Alfonso Ron – Owner
Phone: 209.475.9900
Email: SpeedDry@usa.net
Website: SpeedDryClean.com

Windshield Repair Replace

Auto Glass Safety Window
Ron & Letty Ramirez
Phone: 916.856.9687
Website: SafetyWindowAutoGlass.com

Insurance Agency

Turner Insurance Agency
Rosario Ramirez Jr – Insurance Advsisor
Phone: 209.263.2701

Restorations

Eagle Restoration – Water, Fire, Smoke, Mold
Alfonso Ron
Phone: 209.470.1258
Email: alfonso@eagleconstruction.biz
Website: www.EagleConstruction.biz

Motorsports

Beeline Motorsports
Abel Bramarco – Owner
Phone: 209.570.8794

Accountant

Kevin Lauchland – Staff Accountant
Phone: 209.951.1040
Email: kevin@thbcpa.com

Handyman

Jabbour Handyman Services
Sharbel Jabbour
Phone: 209.271.3371
Email: C_jabbour71@hotmail.com

Heat & AC

Greener Solutions, Windows, Insulation, Cool Roofing
Phone: 209.946.5796
Website: GSHomeServices.com

Attorney

Natali Ron
Phone: 209.476.1010

Leave a Reply

Lance Mchan

Please let me know how I can help you.